Creatures 2 Cob Script Reservations

This page has a list of ranges of COB numbers that people have reserved. If you make cobs and are not on here, send me your name, e-mail address, the desired game (C2 or C3/DS) and range to scripts@bibbleworld.com . I will tell you if it is valid or not, and then post it here. If you have  a dispute with any of the authors down there, take it up with them. Not me.

The ranges marked as (free) are available as they are.
The ranges marked (Free, but please divide into a smaller range!) are free, but divide them into smaller ranges of 50, 100, or 200.

To directly link to this page, from your site or favorites or whatever: http://www.bibbleworld.com/autohtml/C2%20Cob%20Script%20Reservations/C2%20Cob%20Script%20Reservations.htm

** means that there is a conflict.

Number ranges CANNOT go above 65,535

RANGE

Author

00,000-10,000

CreaturesLabs (you don't dispute this one)

10,001-10,500

Dillon L. Hosier DHOSIER@prodigy.net

10,501-10,600

Master StoneCutter mr_stonecutter@geocities.com

10,601-10,700

Dennis Humpert living@deepspacenine.com

10,701-10,801

Artie Kufdakis iatros@warpnet.net 

10,802-10,999

Dennis of Nornophite http://click.to/dennis 

11,000-11,100

Cimmerae cimmerae@aol.com

11,101-11,200

Laura larazmtaz@aol.com

11,201-11,300

Lil' Ettin from the Swamp longunmn49@aol.com

11,301-11,400

Edward Chua edward.chua@iname.com

11,401-11,500

Evan Montanye Montanye@bestweb.net 

11.501-11,600

Timothy Quinn quinnkids@onetel.net.uk 

11,601-11,700

Wafuru iguana@annex.com 

11,701-11,799 Marco (MadDoc) marco@boofenbilche.de

11,800-11,899

Julianne thebaldsoprano@yahoo.com 

11,901-11,999

Shark shark@bander.de

12,000-12,099

Kay kay@kay.com

12,100-12,200

QuantumNorn Tex20834@aol.com

12,201-12,999

Random albianship@home.com 

13,000-13,200

Nornwiz nornwiz@aol.com

13,201-13,400

Grendels theo.spears@virgin.net 

13,401-13,501

Nill nill16@aol.com 

13,502-13,599

Barth. Froehlich cedkid@gmx.de

13,600-13,700

Hannie hannie@girlslife.com 

13,701-13,800

Crystalnorn Crystalnorn24@hotmail.com

13,801-13,900

Niklas niklas@schlachter-hansen.de

13,901-13,999

(free)

14,000-14,050

Holly nornspace@geocities.com

14,051-14,110

Kate Rochester kate@rochester.rr.com

14,111-14,210

Anja andusamar@arcor.de

14,211-14,310

(free)

14,311-14,389

(free)

14,390-14,450**

Chinsoh YKrowka@mail001.chicago.avenew.com

14,401-14,499**

Kill-9 Laurly@hotmail.com

14,500-14,599

Chase chase_47@hotmail.com 

14,600-14,699

(free)

14,700-14,799

Althesaurus ATudno-Jones@ke7.org.uk

14,800-14,899

(free)

14,900-14,999

(free)

15,000-15,200

NornTech  landofnornia@geocities.com

15,201-15,401

Don the AmberShee amber.dawn@barclays.net 

15,402-15,499

(free)

15,500-15,599

Grimbergen Boeken  ICU07942@euronet.nl

15,600-15,699

Norn-mania kilinctk@kooee.com.au

15,700-15,799

(free)

15,800-15,899

(free)

15,900-15,999

(free)

16,000-16,050

Graham Cox cox@grahama99.freeserve.co.uk

16,051-16,100

Karen Collins karencol@earthlink.net 

16,101-16,159

Wizard greenwizard@yahoo.com 

16,160-16,199

(free)

16,200

16,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

17,000-17,049

XOtix

17,100-17,199

Serpentina serpentina@hotmail.com 

17,200-17,300

Nyphur  mailto:nyphur@nyphur.com

17,301

17,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

18,000-18,100

Lita huszaros@execpc.com

18,200-18,299

Daniel Smallman smallman@chusuk.arrakis.es

18,300-18,400

(free)

18,401-18,500

SleepyNorn sleepynorn@hotmail.com

18,501-18,599

(free)

18,600-18,699

Behomet behomet@geocities.com 

18,700

19,599

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

19,600-19,699

ant adedwrds@ozemail.com.au

19,700

19,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

20,000-20,100

Onatrip44 onatrip44@aol.com

20,101-20,300

Blue Blue0216@aol.com 

20,301-20,351

PMN Breeder pmnbreeder@dixon.eips.com

20,352-20,500

(free)

20,501-20,551

Miranda Brown maple_bear@hotmail.com

20,552

20,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

21,000-21,200

JayD jdino@ix.netcom.com

21,201

22,199

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

22,200-22,300

Maureese maureese@hotmail.com

22,301-22,399

(free)

22,400-22,499

Ruth rhilemon@aol.com

22,500

23,599

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

23,600-23,700

Leigha Dickens writelhd@bellsouth.net 

23.601

24,199

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

24,200-24,299 Moe MJC moe.mjc@gmail.com
24,300

24,699

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

24,700-24,799

Sandra Schwabe Asamandra@online-club.de

24,800

25,499

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

25,500-25,550

Jutta Maria Pusl    fpusl@primusnetz.de

25,551-25,999

Nimue nimue@creatures-of-avalon.de

26,000-26,050 Max http://www.albiangate.nl

26,051

26,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

27,000-27,200

Kingtut kalynuik@cgocable.net

27,201-27,299

(free)

27,300-27,499

Topgub topgub0@hotmail.com 

27,500

28,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

29,000-29,300

Annette hoojee@pc.jaring.my

29,301

29,949

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

29,950-29,999

Monika monika@darwin.inka.de

30,000

30,699

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

30,700-30,800

Dave Dennis theorder@callnetuk.com

30,801

31,499

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

31,500-32,000

Helen  norn_adopt@geocities.com

32,001-32,149

(free)

32,150-32,199

Jessica jessney@onthenet.com.au

32,200

32,699

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

32,700-32,800

Rati kitty@pipeline.com

32,801

33,299

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

33,300-33,399

TraxDJ traxDJ@aol.com

33,400-33,499

Karin karin@powerlynk.com

33,500

33,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

34,000-34,100

Sue skwatson1@uswest.net

34,101

34,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

35,000-35,125

Paul Richardson ricardo2000@freeuk.com

35,126

35,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

36,000-36,199

Julie Cox Djehmli@jcfx.net

36,200

36,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

37,000-37,099

FeralChicken cheez_sam@hotmail.com

37,100

39,000

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

39,001-39,100

Martha Brummett  mokus@diac.com

39,101-39,199

Chris Webb devils@advocate21.freeserve.co.uk 

39,200

39,600

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

39,601-39,700

Alastair Maggs  ali@albia2000.force9.co.uk

39,701-39,799

Lozzie lozzie3987@hotmail.com

39,800-39,855

MarkhamCarroll rognjo@pacbell.com

39,856-39,999

(free)

40,000-40,099

Nic (RedWord) Smith redwordsmith@nic.dreamhost.com

40,100-40,199

MOAH moah@micronet.fr

40,200-40,300

SparkleBlue compcow@aol.com

40,301-40,399

(free)

40,400-40,499

(free)

40,500-40,700

Maxite Maxite17@aol.com 

40,701

40,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

41,000-41,050

Justen mbennet@altech.ab.ca

41,051-41,099

Ditz imdeliao@aol.com

41,100-41,200

Stef stef@ghostmail.de 

41,201

42,399

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

42,400-42,499

Denise L. Voskuil grendenise@hotmail.com

42,500

42,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

43,000-43,099

Norn5 norn5@aol.com

43,100

43,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

44,000-44,099

*tink* isytkiybbfb@yahoo.com 

44,100-44,199

(free)

44,200-44,299

(free)

44,300-44,399

Brad Fermanich BRF123@sltic.com

44,400-44,499

Bill Murray murray@sinclair.net 

44,500-44,599

(free)

44,600-44,699

(free)

45,700-45,799

RunTaz TasserKey@yahoo.com

45,800-45,999

MNB MNB61@Hotmail.com

46,000-46,099

Cat chronicsweetness@hotmail.com

46,100-46,200

CelesteBT celestebt@excite.com or celestebt@aol.com (I am not sure which)

46,201

46,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

47,000-47,099

Andrzej Wotjtkowski halina63@aol.com

47,100-47,149

DONNEMM DONNEMM@aol.com  

47,150

47,399

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

47,400-47,499

Becca beccas_bear@yahoo.com

47,500

48,499

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

48,500-48,599

Bibble bibble@bibbleworld.com

48,600-48,699

(free)

48,700-48,799

TeEnWhIz teenwhiz@aol.com

48,800-48,900

Ivo Jonker Ivo_Jonker@hotmail.com

48,901-48,999

(free)

49,000-49,499

Yggdrasill Project

49,500

49,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

50,000-50,099

Zap  zap@tesco.net

50,100-50,199

Jeff D. extreme@integrityonline32.com

50,200-50,299

Jazmyn Concolor jazmyn@firstlight.net

50,300-50,399

50,400-50,499

(free)

50,500-50,699

Freddie fvdw@dockside.co.za

50,700-50,800

Fatcrab fatcrab@aol.com

50,801

51,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

52,000-52,100

Freya asynja@geocities.com

52,101

52,400

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

52,401-52,500

Dayon dayon@warwick.net

52,501-52,599

(free)

52,600-52,699

SnornL la_mutt@yahoo.com

52,700

53,099

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

53,100-53,199

DanBro DannyJ@jps.net 

53,200-53,300

Lis Morris  Lis.Morris@shee.demon.co.uk

53,301-53,399

David Kilmer dkilmer@mindspring.com

53,400-53,499

(free)

53,500-53,599

Malveka jsallen@clarityconnect.com

53,600-53,650

Cati nornina@aol.com

53,651-53,699

(free)

53,700-53,720

Elizabeth qcailleach@aol.com

53,721

53,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

54,000-54,020

Hausmouse1 Hausmouse1@aol.com

54,021

54,799

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

54,800-54,999

derk5482 derk5482@hotmail.com 

55,000-55,099

WebWizrd14 webwizrd14@aol.com

55,100-55,200

FlubNorn flubnorn@yahoo.com 

55,201

55,499

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

55,500-55,599

Andrew Carroll jcarrcwalk@aol.com

55,600-55,699

Stephen Merity dbzwizz@aol.com 

55,700

57,499

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

57,500-57,700

Ira irka_35@hotmail.com

57,701-57,800

(free)

57,801-57,899

(free)

57,900-58,000

Noigea Noigea@aol.com 

58,001-58,201

Zap petzmanrandy@yahoo.com 

58,202

59,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

60,000-60,100**

Lyons lyons@netquick.net

60,000-60,100**

Vid the Shee  vid@kamit.com

60,101

60,399

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

60,400-60,500

Mannkind  mannkind@aol.com

60,501-60,700 

Amanita amanita_perne@excite.com 

60,701

60,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

61,000-61,050

Madfish madfish387@aol.com

61,051-61,200

Alanna alanna@nornaholics.co.uk 

61,201

62,000

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

62,001-62,099

LaSaS4EvEr lasas4ever@aol.com

62,100-62,200

Cat citcat@fsmail.net 

62,201

62,949

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

62,950-62,999

K. M. Wilber kmwilber@aol.com

63,000-63,050

Jasp "Penelope Glover" Jasp.Glover@tesco.com

63,051-63,151

Karin karin@powerlynk.com

63,152

63,999

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

64,000-64,200

nStuff mr_nstuff@yahoo.com

64,201-64,300

Andrew c2syndicate@fcmail.com

64,301-64,400

Sara SKisahsm@aol.com

64,401-64,500

Dajit of NORN djsred@mindspring.com

64,501-64,520

Khadiga nornranch@geocities.com

64,521-64,620**

Maria ilavale@tiscalinet.it 

64,600-64,660**

Kerry W madameshee@hotmail.com 

64,661

64,969

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

64,970-64,999

kysler kysler@yahoo.com

65,000-65,200

SquidPrincess HKM@ix.Netcom.com

65,201-65,300 Fluff nstein22@yahoo.com

65,301

65,499

(Free, but please divide into a smaller range!)

65,500-65,525

Sotek Thsgrn@yahoo.com

65,526-65,535 Marco (MadDoc) marco@boofenbilche.de

! - - - - 65,535 - - - - !

!!! - !! - None Past this Point - !! - !!!

A range is is a section of numbers. It includes that range in all Family, and Genus types.